Feature Friday: LaBrea

by teamarcella

Meet LaBrea. Currently a Senior at George Mason University studying Global Affairs and Foreign Languages. This stylish girl’s love for clothes comes from working in retail and being surrounded by amazing clothes all of her life. She describes her style as “comfortable but edgy, and a little tomboyish.” Working at Saks Fifth Avenue has allowed her to pick up some great deals on designer clothing, but she definitely doesn’t frown upon adding some thrifted items into the mix.

“I go to thrift stores but usually raid my grandmother’s closet because she has a lot of great things and she used to be my size. Most of my good outfits were put together by accidents. The outfit I am wearing is one of my ‘tomboy days.'”

We give it two thumbs up. Check out her outfit and key pieces.

Bottoms: Ralph Lauren Cargo Pants, $112

Watch: Michele, $345

Vest: Urban Renewal Vintage, $39.99

Shoes: Toms, $54

Top: H&M, $5

Purse: Marc by Marc Jacobs, $188

xo, Moda.Mode

Psst…Make sure you follow this fly girl on Twitter.

