Feature Friday: Julieanne

by teamarcella

Meet Julieanne. Currently a fourth year student at UCSD, this beauty is studying Human Development in style. Bump department stores, because this fly lady loves to throw together the most stylish thrifted outfits. She is all about fit and creativity. Plus, her make-up is on point.

“I’m really into performance and I believe that dressing myself is a performance in itself, so I try to be presentable at all times. I think that clothing is one of the prime ways to express myself and I like doing so by piecing different articles that normally won’t be expected from someone like me – a woman, a Pinay, an artist, and a hopeless romantic.” – Julieanne

We love it. Peep her usual Friday fit & key pieces:

Shirt: button-down, Ralph Lauren, Polo Outlet, $32

Bottoms: dark skinny jeans, Wasteland San Francisco, $27

Blazer: fitted brown blazer, Re-sale at USCD, $4

Bow-tie: men’s striped, Urban Outfitters, $5

Shoes: brown weaved flats, Buffalo Exchange, $13

Watch: Buffalo Exchange, $18

Sunglasses: black frames, UCSD Optometry, $84

Purse: black satchel, thrifted, $1.50

xo, Moda. Mode

Pssst.. Get inspired by more of Julieanne’s style. Check out this beauty’s personal blog.


