Wine & Wide Leg Pants

by teamarcella

Today my boyfriend and I took a little road trip to North Gate Vineyard in Loudon County, Va. The wine was amazing, and the view was even better. Here are a few snapshots of our outfits and the winery.

Enjoying our delicious wine some cheese and a yummy baguette.

I wore a black leotard (american apparel $28) with a low cut in the back, some wide leg pants, and a cowl.

Burgundy Cowl American Apparel $28

Brown Belt with gold buckle, H&M $10

Wide Leg Chiffon Pants, Urban Outfitters $20

Michael Kors gold oversized runway watch $250, I never leave home without it!

AJ kept it stylish with a head-to-toe ensemble from H&M. (khakis, H&M $28)

Denim Button Up with leather elbow patches, H&M $24.

Brown lace up boots, H&M $24.

Hope everyone enjoyed their weekend as much as I did!

xo, Marcella

