Loreal Lip Gloss Review

by teamarcella

I ran out of lip gloss the other day and wanted to find something cheap that I could easily apply on the go and at work. I picked up Color Riche leGLoss (158 Peach Fuzz) by Loreal and decided to give it a try (it was on sale for $5 at Target which made my decision even easier).

When I first opened it i noticed it had a great scent to it. The texture isn’t bad either, it isn’t as thick as I would have hoped, but I didn’t find myself reapplying every five mintues which was a plus.

The only thing I really didn’t like was that once I applied it, it came out much pinker that I had expected. It’s still a great color, but from the looks of it I was hoping for a very light orange/peach tint. Overall, a bit misleading, but still a decent lipgloss. Although it isn’t a purchase I regret, I’m not sure yet if I will buy another.

Let us know if you have a favorite lipgloss that you recommend!

xo, Marcella

