Blackout

by teamarcella

My hatred for my eyelashes has grown stronger over the years. They are short and stick straight out so it basically looks like I dont have any lashes at all. I have probably tried every single mascara you can find in the Target makeup section and then some. About six months ago I came across a sample set of Dior mascara and decided to shell out the extra bucks and try it. I absolutely fell in love with the Diorshow Blackout mascara and refuse to use anything else. It really works wonders for my lashes. It adds length, volume and curls my lashes too.

Depending on where you buy the mascara, prices range anywhere from $20-25. It is definitely a bit more than the average $7 or $8 spent on mascara, but it isn’t an outrageous price either. It will last a long time and you will definitely get your money’s worth. Im convinced that this is it for me and my search for the perfect mascara has finally ended. If you decide to try it let me know what you think!

xo, Marcella

Tip: Try Diorshow Blackout Waterproof in the summertime for a flawless look that won’t run in the heat or water.

