Unordinary Fashionistas

by teamarcella

Magazines, celebrities, and high-end department stores may give me a weak spot for fashion. But when it comes to my very own style, I mostly get inspired by regular people, like you and I, with super fly style who dare to be different.

Here are three blogs of three beautiful ladies with three different kick-ass styles:

goshdyme – A lipstick rocking mama who embraces her curves with a thrifty, yet edgy look

Melodious Style – A fashionista with a very simple, girly & romantic style

Teff The Don – A fly chick who isnt afraid to mix bright colors and off-the-wall patterns

All three girls represent fashion & style in different and unusual ways. I applaud these chicks for wanting to experiment and stand out in a crowd. I recommend you to peep their blogs, pick up on some of their fashion tips and get inspired!

xo, Tea



